Executive Board & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Jennifer Ritchie, Psy.D.
314-325-2685
jritchie@gbhconsultants.com

President Elect

Kezia Jackson, Psy.D.
314-472-3091
kezia@healingspacesstl.com

Treasurer

Christopher Berghoff, Ph.D.
314-362-4778
cberghoff@gmail.com

Alice Vlietstra, Ph.D.
314-729-2855
alice@positivefamilycounseling.com

Secretary

Megan Whittemore, Ph.D.
636-744-3744
whittemorephd@gmail.com

Past President

Andrew Menatti, Ph.D.
314-833-4210
andrew.menatti@stlcch.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Diversity

Dean Rosen, Psy.D.
314-872-0288
rosenpsyd@att.net

Ethics

Daniel Levin, Ph.D.
314-567-1044
levindaniel72@gmail.com

Listserv Administrator

Michael G.S. Gottfried, Ph.D.
314-304-3707
michael@gottfriedphd.com

Media/Communications

Helen R. Friedman, Ph.D.
314-781-4500
hfriedman5@earthlink.net

Membership

Helen R. Friedman, Ph.D.
314-781-4500
hfriedman5@earthlink.net

MoPA Representative

Andrew Menatti, Ph.D.
314-833-4210
andrew.menatti@stlcch.com

Program

Please Volunteer

Administrative Assistant

Laura Waite
314-583-0696
slpa.assist@gmail.com

If you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact the president for more information.